IDEA-142889 Tool windows should be initialized in background
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
commit6ab64f950386d9f66be880bea281ab9a870e62d1
tree39af587d86241c8b2af658407edbf26b97c1383d
parent8d53d242031793b7fa3e84fe6e883bb9d1350ad1
IDEA-142889 Tool windows should be initialized in background
after-review
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowManagerImpl.java