aliased import of class from default package
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 08:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 08:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
commit6aa336b1636ad97f93202b91a88b23eb5f7b1f63
tree548b99942f68ca96a87f1ad1c1d38d69d76e234b
parent6c7920f0700727f86116747028cfda950bec6082
aliased import of class from default package
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/toplevel/imports/GrImportStatementImpl.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ResolveClassTest.java
plugins/groovy/testdata/resolve/class/aliasedImportedClassFromDefaultPackage/Test.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]