2017.2
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit6a73b9cb409a5a8273295848ff5ef9c4a5b0a7bf
tree2c7104d50a9a24dc528d07e4e9a7a90d5d559d47
parent7a23a6682378befbd712b6c555d99c4a9bc6527c
2017.2
python/python-community-ide-resources/resources/idea/PyCharmCoreApplicationInfo.xml