make TestAll work with classpath jar
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit6a45a6cc5653e4f6c5d2719516f431478835c364
tree41ceedbe87e72442071a912283ae1398222d0032
parent8a071c3f74b4d98585620972b401c95db4768874
make TestAll work with classpath jar
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/TestAll.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/lang/ClassPath.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/lang/UrlClassLoader.java