JBTable: use a singleton list
authorSergey Savenko <sergey.savenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:04:29 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerSergey Savenko <sergey.savenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:38:41 +0000 (20:38 +0300)
commit6a3cf77eeecad3feda6eff91dfb304f27d7f98bd
tree51e36b741ea9a9e18de930514e4a7d51a45c7642
parent9be4f44da0790c2352d35f9b9a07a0ebcc072da9
JBTable: use a singleton list
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/table/JBTable.java