CVS: return empty array instead of null
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit69ba97da203321eab7ba38f527e11548c2dc50cd
treeca92e098645be50e5e0c1c82adf64f6ee1188d55
parent2a0541a4f4e981247decc8e1181f411abf0ead0a
CVS: return empty array instead of null
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/cvsstatuses/CvsChangeProvider.java
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/javacvsImpl/io/LocalFileReaderBasedOnVFS.java
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/util/CvsVfsUtil.java