Python debugger tests added. Cidr debugger tests refactored.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 11:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit69ad09be6b2cb7741b50474b7a4c64a806fa5caf
tree0b4efe7aba1bad65d24d9fe49d0591b5e59e8aa6
parenta894e3a15279b7e463767dfc6d3cb20c9ac35336
Python debugger tests added. Cidr debugger tests refactored.
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/XNamedValue.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/xdebugger-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/xdebugger/XDebuggerTestUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/xdebugger-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/xdebugger/XTestCompositeNode.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/xdebugger-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/xdebugger/XTestContainer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/xdebugger-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/xdebugger/XTestEvaluationCallback.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/xdebugger-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/xdebugger/XTestValueNode.java [new file with mode: 0644]