Cleanup (avoid unneeded NPE)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit699f833aeeacec4d94be8b455440ef95f8362398
tree5c42422f25f77ca24e1aab6ce4cde718509c3dab
parenteb9b2fc3bfa9ac8c4270956900ffe057a0784408
Cleanup (avoid unneeded NPE)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/RatesPanel.java