Unused import
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
commit69482c3bcd0a5858414558895fa4ffcde0dc219c
tree069cf3024fa76e3cd148953c08dc5204aa8219c5
parenta03297df6b4d44c3e169c5b5a78279057e919931
Unused import
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/BaseToolWindowToggleAction.java