editable paths list for Python interpreter (PY-1201)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0400)
commit68ef44960ee3ea78e6b3a876e3dd7c7c610062da
tree7d5f642fef5f1ce0633f7ef8648a3f0e9fc65a0c
parentf925294d4eab098ba3808a945f23ae4f0d252a6e
editable paths list for Python interpreter (PY-1201)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ui/SdkEditor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ui/PathEditor.java