git update: check if update is possible under try-block
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:38:37 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 16:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit68dacb79ac02114c25f3c3581a059d784e6cdbbf
tree64b6655dc6494177a6a9dd66e21e4c60c6acda2f
parent06cb6a6d50656f7fe1d481fa4d3301968a9aeb31
git update: check if update is possible under try-block

checkRebaseInProgress and other checks not only check, but also show the merge tool, change code, continue rebase, etc.
Thus block reloading project on external change for these operations.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitUpdateProcess.java