Cleanup (formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit68b384b8de41c64213aaee17924887f25f695cd0
treead9d1073b65dcbad465347c7a5b791b16247bcfd
parent6febebe45619608b8dc2ff4a3999f0e71421d7ec
Cleanup (formatting)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/storage/BuildDataManager.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/EnumeratorStringDescriptor.java