[console filters] IDEA-149878 Freeze in GradleConsoleFilterProvider: use a bombed...
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:54:34 +0000 (23:54 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 07:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
commit6880af75161dc586f65d27ee9e9b0c80e6d25241
treee6656c8eb6465a7daf308821c291d77fcb47f292
parent3ba6799a84cdef8fab9cc1f9a23bda394b0cd5ad
[console filters] IDEA-149878 Freeze in GradleConsoleFilterProvider: use a bombed char sequence with 1 sec delay
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/filters/CompositeFilter.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/filters/RegexpFilter.java