NPE (IDEA-52600 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 17:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 09:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
commit6876c2b00918017c4b949c9247e7abfbc6769814
treead6d587f3b864c67b2d191eaa5d9652c17220a6c
parentb15f1a509568290c7ed54f66fe16748bd65e4e46
NPE (IDEA-52600 )
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/AnchorElementInfo.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SelfElementInfo.java