cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit685d5cde650f5f5d4cc0a5a9c76a196dccf14c7b
tree4188c5f16c7134c3e6b35369f3a4d6bb6a807dcb
parent1861ce1462c37a08c8871d7328a197e3685a3c32
cleanup
15 files changed:
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/actions/SaveAsTemplateAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/ui/NameSuggestionsField.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/Document.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/actions/MergeOperations.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/textarea/TextComponentDocument.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/actions/handlers/XAddToWatchesFromEditorActionHandler.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/quick/XValueHint.java
plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/i18n/I18nizeAction.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/BaseSplitter.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/CheckArea.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/PlainTextSplitter.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/PropertiesSplitter.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/TextSplitter.java
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/inspections/WordSplitter.java