Extract adaptive buttons panel creation in separate class Add FileEditorManagerListen...
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:17:20 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
commit685a400ca928aaf59cb3a0a2f8360c90635d9bca
tree0b66d21ddc0f9e9dda1b07bb37392945a11ffb9c
parentf279b6861d160e582e7fd5b50c30200231acc7bb
Extract adaptive buttons panel creation in separate class Add FileEditorManagerListener for reaction panel
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicAdaptiveReactionsPanel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyToolWindow.java