EDU-406 Assertion failed in Study Editor
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commit6835e9f8d6170ba3a58321df0ffd5f6d8ad884d3
treed9091d70efb4fce54d185fe252d77b33f8fe9571
parentecd7f4217f64293afc29075b934d9994dfc3fbef
EDU-406 Assertion failed in Study Editor
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/editor/StudyFileEditorProvider.java