introduce PsiTypeMapper abstract visitor webstorm/140.2424
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 07:05:37 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 07:07:12 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commit67fc775a3e220cebb12e80bf76517bbbacafde4f
tree93b2b3ae93dd862e398d021ec22098cc892f875f
parentc95d4b9169561e4a2e610e03ce840277fbef50e0
introduce PsiTypeMapper abstract visitor
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionUtil.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiTypeMapper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiSubstitutorImpl.java