fail-fast for non-name modifications idea/140.2432
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:42:06 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit67d9a3711799e633d5044531e98f4efb2fe8b232
treef2bb9e28f08ed521efc583a1bd39a4de5d8e7f85
parent7f31df7af6d8ae44666c675000d4d5a54927548f
fail-fast for non-name modifications
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/XmlTagNameSynchronizer.java