[platform] unneeded 'invokeLater()' call - revert
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit67c453c3266d246d475f63d0600e679af9f1cd0d
tree8f3a1f6760e633c938119c947ba7d0005af84923
parentf367d0c436ceeb568c029aab8c61c20586eb3c73
[platform] unneeded 'invokeLater()' call - revert

The second call is needed to handle the event queue switch.
platform/platform-main/src/com/intellij/idea/MainImpl.java