IDEA-123997 Breakpoint dialog shows generic 'Nothing no show' + shows it where it...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commit67c234c191ed6647f09bd8eee2a7b00077aab4b2
treeadc1c2be292c5eebe2f7e05bb383f8cb7fe6583e
parentdbf573963e61de3573d1187f1d5462e011ec7c85
IDEA-123997 Breakpoint dialog shows generic 'Nothing no show' + shows it where it shouldn't
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/util/DetailViewImpl.java