inline local with rename conflicts inside lambda (IDEA-143340)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit67bfb2b357c8744348ef0ee5fd06e1f5bbfe0a2c
tree925ba0763fe2dfc9391780c3df962234ba351f5c
parentc58dd5c8810a96d937876431237119d0cec4151b
inline local with rename conflicts inside lambda (IDEA-143340)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/inline/InlineMethodProcessor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/InlineUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inlineLocal/RenameLambdaParamsToAvoidConflicts.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inlineLocal/RenameLambdaParamsToAvoidConflicts.java.after [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/inline/InlineLocalTest.java