Fix typo in error message shown when time-tracking is not available in YouTrack
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:45:11 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commit679b66159422da8d1042fd104ecdd0c5dae523c1
treec3c3c47a2de1e677ee2cdb5e5c3d8b553aafa54d
parent327b43d2d8fdd1ba497e3ac6e63c06624f8db196
Fix typo in error message shown when time-tracking is not available in YouTrack
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/youtrack/YouTrackRepository.java