method reference: clear cached value on any modification in the expression (IDEA...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 18:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 18:53:03 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit67952576009ecbe306916139d46f9d555d278a18
tree8b721b982532a2a5c37319713ad398dd2ed92f9e
parent551c02355477e475167b3a627d66709266e7f408
method reference: clear cached value on any modification in the expression (IDEA-151623)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/java/PsiMethodReferenceExpressionImpl.java