GitExecutableValidator: DRY, delegate to the super-code
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:00:30 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commit678e96a7651fb1bdfb75962767f7f3229d84834f
treed036cc9fc267f162a3150777f226740d5fcb60e5
parentd29b5ff6caee2b8a30994eb7b6f41655d1fca398
GitExecutableValidator: DRY, delegate to the super-code

To debug IDEA-143604.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutableValidator.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/config/GitExecutableValidator.java