ClsGenericsHighlightingTest: fix tearDown
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit67779686b5c4e7c64e438db0bf1fa83ec25dfad5
tree385e87f73183ee3719855ec755c57b4e5a6decee
parent291ec072fe24e8677a7fed1ea7b9308b69c542e0
ClsGenericsHighlightingTest: fix tearDown
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/ClsGenericsHighlightingTest.java