maven importing: dispose modifiable models if exception is thrown to avoid many failu...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commit67327364e5187796e8811d70f33f7bc322630f5d
tree4244779cc68901188d647ff8cfb2e0c9d85e14d8
parentb3d1dc5694f56162377862dd356dfaba5ba1bc3c
maven importing: dispose modifiable models if exception is thrown to avoid many failures in tests
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenProjectImporter.java