IDEA-136480 Debugger: Show vaues in editor: show hex values for primitives option...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 16:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 16:17:56 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
commit671549ec685b358cbb1924d7cfbeac50d4853434
tree0632b47b6d9c231d08d7538f231bd39391f62e1e
parent13fe87def8218c57cd0e1bec4b3ba9761b9b3790
IDEA-136480 Debugger: Show vaues in editor: show hex values for primitives option triples the result
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/XValueNodeImpl.java