Store stepic settings in project settings Cache adaptive course for every user
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commit6704740e1198be20cd440b49bce917d911495363
tree8c28e5c60d2c375c7c81a2290ad2445b894deeb8
parentd2d85eac9492740f33c47a35444f1f34f8061151
Store stepic settings in project settings Cache adaptive course for every user
14 files changed:
python/educational-core/student/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTaskManager.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyRefreshAnswerPlaceholder.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyRefreshTaskFileAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/checker/StudyCheckTask.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduStepicConnector.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/LoginDialog.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicStudyOptions.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicUser.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StudySettings.java [deleted file]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java