tests by module
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
commit66f6a86931c43f81b8ed1e44fd8ca9f574795721
tree2b0718ba9264831177a2ba8e5d5ad04d970c3a30
parent8d86873c97021d7bb2459526043d31c6d6cc210c
tests by module
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/TestAll.java