inspection toolwindow remove ins shortcut from move to entries action
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
commit66b12420d6d440d655edefcd1ad7989b0211ed1c
treee66bfd74bf4bf876f5b35d1b8563a07179f69b83
parent76068e4aefc27982fbaf75ca9951da5897eda891
inspection toolwindow  remove ins shortcut from move to entries action
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/deadCode/UnusedDeclarationPresentation.java