'Add annotations to classpath' quickfix supported when IDEA is running from sources
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 12:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 12:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
commit66a0e59ca961395fe814f5d1161be2b56d82d548
tree47761e431662eabeb15a22facb34006b14048231
parent5185e1018311a051364893b462fe254cd4babde1
'Add annotations to classpath' quickfix supported when IDEA is running from sources
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/JetBrainsAnnotationsExternalLibraryResolver.java