Javafx: Simplify properties search and renaming in FXML. Fix NPE (IDEA-105038, IDEA...
authorPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commit669c1114dfad9951c774a6db2693375d0b7a1818
treebdfa5f4d6aebbec49a53e6da14f6a22371a97754
parentf6e393fd4d0e9e26ee34b5877898f1b6cb8ef8a0
Javafx: Simplify properties search and renaming in FXML. Fix NPE (IDEA-105038, IDEA-105231)
plugins/javaFX/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/javaFX/fxml/refs/JavaFxImportClassFix.java
plugins/javaFX/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/javaFX/fxml/refs/JavaFxMethodSearcher.java
plugins/javaFX/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/javaFX/refactoring/JavaFxPropertyRenameHandler.java