enforce all animations are completed
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:57:14 +0000 (21:57 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
commit668d6bb05473b6eb708c203ad3b86653209c2650
treecb36bef86b7fe30bdc764d29a6dcd3ef652a3ef4
parenta7b431024e62d39961f495d9eca024cde2552f23
enforce all animations are completed
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/ui/table/JBListTable.java