logging
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit667a9e72a765ab87ebeed0c2776dbbe8b51586d5
tree3a433919fbe640c9c443a4b79a51565723b4dabb
parent436bb8affcb9db4e3d09efc0158040973727a776
logging
update-server-mock/build.gradle
update-server-mock/log4j.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/src/main/java/com/intellij/updater/mock/Server.kt
update-server-mock/src/main/java/com/intellij/updater/mock/main.kt