IDEA-155323 Bogus "Test-only method is called" inspection
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:27:39 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit66634897495a0132a4174d967255b533d5c75dd8
tree3430548ae20a6ed488512d0c16db375dde64f636
parent493794856b92948acd2d353782f42f7ceb0aaec3
IDEA-155323 Bogus "Test-only method is called" inspection
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/testOnly/TestOnlyInspection.java
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/testOnly/visibleForTesting/expected.xml
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/testOnly/visibleForTesting/src/A.java
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/testOnly/visibleForTesting/src/B.java