NPE in tests
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0400)
commit66061aab2eee9483f85a1d361cbed5f836afdd39
treec30ef68fe264206410a456e4b3fb46e8359aad0f
parent93a688313da472a7c6a9a2c141a4b3d8516910a4
NPE in tests
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleSchemesImpl.java