License Dialog: UI for legacy keys convertation
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:07:20 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
commit65dc7796cd4c6cbeeda9c41e561e0110a6c310b5
treec504d894cfd44365079a5e163e78ff8dfb361b38
parent1474265c1811a44c0b6050e1caed8c2ffc6e1821
License Dialog: UI for legacy keys convertation
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/DialogWrapper.java