Cleanup (formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit6533f90f55f794fd504990307e53709cda22552b
tree358e934b2efdba4c84dda2e4541737764972e9db
parentb734b49f8e70d4811b7ccbd8d8ab6562203945fa
Cleanup (formatting)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/events/VFileContentChangeEvent.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/events/VFileCopyEvent.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/events/VFileDeleteEvent.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/events/VFileEvent.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/events/VFileMoveEvent.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/events/VFilePropertyChangeEvent.java