@NotNull
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:00:07 +0000 (22:00 +0400)
commit651281468c839eab0709c98ac79322913f7e91bc
tree02964ad73fc3165859b2a7b2d2a96fb604f967a6
parentcb86fc55555ba7290662f0b8ac4a93840e76eee5
@NotNull
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionToolbarImpl.java