Added optimization checks before running hyperlinks highlighting code. Add possibilit...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:54:28 +0000 (21:54 +0400)
commit64f8b7e8baab24b24919828abee542636245a6f4
tree420ad318a9dd68d6fccdd6ffc99380a1d23e436d
parent9839657e205739f66fc6c11f45c6237d830d23ef
Added optimization checks before running hyperlinks highlighting code. Add possibility to turn off folding updating (it was a bottle neck and unnecessary in Python Console).
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/filters/CompositeFilter.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java