IG: simplify
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:08:44 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:18:19 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit64f2a76c71bf4dd85033663c8e6aa2b4d04d3ae1
tree7137542c3800b9b29ca0128607b258f7afa75108
parent9e8ee296975e00d1c6a6f4ecdf6e6f0cbd64762b
IG: simplify
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/InheritanceUtil.java