diff: hide 'Prev/Next difference' actions if not available
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:22:05 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commit64c171df07e8c980e90628d64597824b064cd748
tree2865d23da06bf325c369a16f0f2fc0203bcc85f0
parent6c4d53da1e80b8f1fa52ab9bcfb4df93d367bf45
diff: hide 'Prev/Next difference' actions if not available
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/impl/DiffRequestProcessor.java