[gui-test] added ExtendedJListCellReader for JBLists, CheckBoxDriver to click inside...
authorSergey Karashevich <sergey.karashevich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0300)
committerSergey Karashevich <sergey.karashevich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:42:08 +0000 (00:42 +0300)
commit64b91f93dc46eba15499d4f150ff57eee830ee84
treec117e418a0fee36e39a7f7fd7ea49aab2db2bfac
parent477d47b55d369015031738980f79ddeb0033c12d
[gui-test] added ExtendedJListCellReader for JBLists, CheckBoxDriver to click inside checkbox and CheckBoxFixture with corresponding driver; GuiTestUtil.findComboBox() method implemented
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/cellReader/ExtendedJListCellReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/driver/CheckBoxDriver.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/fixtures/CheckBoxFixture.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/fixtures/JBCheckBoxFixture.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/fixtures/JBListPopupFixture.java
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/framework/GuiTestRunner.java
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/framework/GuiTestUtil.java
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/framework/MethodInvoker.java
platform/testGuiFramework/src/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/script/ScriptAction.kt
platform/testGuiFramework/testSrc/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/tests/GitGuiTest.kt
platform/testGuiFramework/testSrc/com/intellij/testGuiFramework/tests/SimpleGitTest.java