cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:07:30 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commit64af26f44c7c66138af9d71dcfdb879d1119ea62
tree4087cc0be01b319a60bf7296fce6750b83628b96
parent345577b76f42332c762d6fefade54ba0d97d45af
cleanup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/EditorTracker.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/text/TextEditorProvider.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsLoaderComponent.java