IG: check for TestCase instead of inheritors of Assert
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit64ad1d9fb01f0e5a2ce4d8de7a427169acdfc883
tree6ccd9fa8339bbbda8452513169817e433413fdce
parent04dc4dfe3ba659987cedc201e4a1ca1eb48707aa
IG: check for TestCase instead of inheritors of Assert
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/junit/JUnit4AnnotatedMethodInJUnit3TestCaseInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/junit/convert_to_junit4/LocalMethod.after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/junit/convert_to_junit4/LocalMethod.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/junit/ConvertToJUnit4FixTest.java