PCE in tests
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0400)
commit646af555e02d4eb65761f3cb0e39fdebd7e03c0d
treed054207bae341a222ad1b032e93e0859f368053b
parent100e6b296e94e4d9fb502426cb207bc6d7a57307
PCE in tests
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/RefCountHolder.java
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/DaemonAnalyzerTestCase.java
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/LightDaemonAnalyzerTestCase.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonCodeAnalyzerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PassExecutorService.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/impl/LookupManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/LeafPsiElement.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java