Python execute in console: added selection of the console in case of more than one.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit643fe17a1f55ece03b3f750a29c88b45986475d7
tree6b0846b56ff4fcb81d5cd748e574722729c2ec53
parent63aed507c6b7da55376318794c0f06710fd48d8c
Python execute in console: added selection of the console in case of more than one.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutionHelper.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java