advanced IdCache index due to php word scanner change 94.102 94.103 94.104 94.106 94.107
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:30:38 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commit640419e28f3b6c97a4c9772164efe673450564fa
tree8cb1e479fc1c473ebc9ad738596a377f14eff938
parent599bddd1b88c141b6a969f3df0012d601cbca273
advanced IdCache index due to php word scanner change
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/cache/impl/id/IdIndex.java