Exception report 785909
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:10:39 +0000 (21:10 +0300)
commit63e2b77c989fd969add3658f7443ad48c9a7b853
tree06cb2289f542edfb6dd587f2646200534c1bebce
parent619622408cb92598698be3e73c04f90b19e48222
Exception report 785909
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java